The Larkin Group
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

ox

The Larkin Group
3401 John Mallette Dr; Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37218
(615) 732-3722
fax: (615)  876-7984



Our  Team



We would love to hear from you!


Dr. James R. Larkin
Owner
(407) 223-4203 c
jlarkin@thelarkingrouponline.com
             
  Henry A. Watkins
Project Architect
(615) 753-7910 c
hwatkins@thelarkingrouponline.com
 

                 
Travis Larkin
Project Manager
(615) 582-9694 c
tlarkin@thelarkingrouponline.com
                Katrina Booker
Office Manager
kbooker@thelarkingrouponline.com
 

                 
Tanishia Bell
 
Business Development
(615) 278-8606 c
tbell@thelarkingrouponline.com
                Jill Coleman
Interior Designer
jcoleman@thelarkingrouponline.com
 

                 
Michael Paschall
Designer
(615) 474-1354 c
mpaschall@thelarkingrouponline.com
                Nikita Hairston
P.R./Communications
njhairston@gmail.com

Website Builder